Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

05.07.2022
More than 800 tourism companies have been awarded the Biosphere Sustainable Lifestyle badge for their commitment with the sustainability. Among them, 70 companies members of the Barcelona Convention Bureau.
30.06.2022
Barcelona, first destination in the world to be awarded Biosphere Platinum status, for its management of the tourism responsibly.
22.06.2022
The Barcelona Convention Bureau has been shortlisted as a finalist in the Best Overseas Convention Bureau category at the 2022 Meetings & Incentive Travel Industry Awards.

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
SEP
2022

35th IODA CONFERENCE - INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION

ON
OKT
2022

AKADEMY 2022

03
OKT
2022

II CONVENCIÓN TURESPAÑA

03
OKT
2022

13th CONFERENCE OF THE IOBC-WPRS WORKING GROUP ON THE INTEGRATED PROTECTION OF STORED PRODUCTS 2022

04
OKT
2022

7th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON ZOOKEEPING / 8th AICAS CONFERENCE

Das BCB-team

Wir vom Barcelona Convention Bureau sind ein Team aus hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Experten, die Ihnen bei allen Fragen und Aspekten rund um die Planung und Durchführung von Events und Kongressen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Dank unserer individuellen Beratung und Unterstützung wird Ihr Event garantiert ein voller Erfolg. Ihre Ansprechpartner des Barcelona Convention Bureau sind:

Christoph Tessmar
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Bürokoordinator
Internationale MICE Promotion: UK, Südostasien und Australien
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Núria Muñoz
Events & Communication 
Tel.: +34 933 689 709 
nmunoz@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Abteilungsleiterin Internationale MICE Promotion
Frankreich, USA, Kanada und Afrika
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
Abteilungsleiter Internationale MICE Promotion
Deutschland, Osterreich, Schweiz, Benelux, Osteuropa und China
Web manager
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com